University Education Award 2017

16 Nov, 2017
CUHK held its 83rd Congregation for the Conferment of Degrees on 16 November 2017. Awardees of the University Education Award this year, including Prof. Chan Ying-yang Emily, JC School of Public Health and Primary Care, Faculty of Medicine; Prof. So Ho-wai Suzanne, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Social Science; and Prof. Lee Ho-man Jimmy, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Faculty of Engineering were invited to talk about their ideas on enhancing the student learning experience in the video.

Categories / Series:

Share to: