University Education Award 2016 - The Nethersole School of Nursing Team

17 Nov, 2016
The University instituted the University Education Award in 2011-12 to honour academics for outstanding commitment to the promotion of teaching excellence. The Nethersole School of Nursing team from the Faculty of Medicine (Prof. Chan Yip Wing-han Carmen, Prof. Chair Sek-ying, Prof. Chow Ka-ming and Dr. Wong Cho-lee Jo Jo) is one of the awardees of the University Education Award 2016.

Categories / Series:

Share to: