Colleges at CUHK

17 Oct, 2015
CUHK was inaugurated with three colleges, Chung Chi, New Asia and United on 17 October, 1963. Since then, the unique college system of CUHK has been kept and developed.

As the University is stepping into its 52nd anniversary, we have produced a special video to record the growth of the nine colleges and bring you to experience the different cultures of each college.

Categories / Series:


Share to: