To Content Pane
Important Notice: The CUTV website has been migrated. We sincerely invite you to visit our YouTube channel @CUHKchannel for more engaging videos.
Close banner

University Education Award 2019

26 Nov, 2019

Congratulations to Dr. Elean Leung and her team of the Faculty of Education, and Professor Sidharth Jaggi and Professor Darwin Lau of the Faculty of Engineering on being awarded the University Education Award 2019, in recognition of their dedication and achievements in enriching students’ learning experience. Check out the video to learn more about their teaching.  


Categories / Series:


Share to: