University Education Award 2016

17 Nov, 2016
CUHK held its 81st Congregation for the Conferment of Degrees on 17 November 2016. Awardees of the University Education Award this year, including Prof. Leung Mei-yee, Dr. Chiu Chu-lee Julie and Dr. Wong Wing-hung from the University General Education Programme, Prof. Chan Yip Wing-han Carmen, Prof. Chair Sek-ying, Prof. Chow Ka-ming and Dr. Wong Cho-lee Jo Jo from The Nethersole School of Nursing, and Prof. Lu Yi-chun from the Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering were invited to talk about their ideas on enhancing the student learning experience in the video.

Please click here for the video introducing University General Education Programme Team.
Please click here for the video introducing the Nethersole School of Nursing Team.
Please click here for the video introducing Prof. Lu Yi-chun. 

Categories / Series:

Share to: