To Content Pane
Important Notice: The CUTV website has been migrated. We sincerely invite you to visit our YouTube channel @CUHKchannel for more engaging videos.
Close banner

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Eleventh Honorary Fellowship Conferment Ceremony

14 May, 2012

Six distinguished persons closely associated with CUHK were conferred honorary fellowships in recognition of their contributions to the University and the community. They are: Prof. Chang Shu-ting, Mr. Fung Siu-to Clement, Prof. Jin Sheng-hwa Serena, Prof. Lee Hon-ching, Dr. Lo Tak-shing Peter, Dr. Yeung Ming-biu.

Language : English

Categories / Series:


Share to: