To Content Pane
Important Notice: The CUTV website has been migrated. We sincerely invite you to visit our YouTube channel @CUHKchannel for more engaging videos.
Close banner

Universities Join Hands to Promote Academic Chinese

18 Nov, 2015
CUHK held a summit on 18 November on Assessment and Development of Academic Chinese as one of the initiating universities including Peking University, Nanjing University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Taiwan University. A total of 32 cross-strait universities from mainland China, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau signed a collaboration agreement to promote Chinese as an internationally recognized research language during this remarkable historic event across the four regions. 

Categories / Series:


Share to: