Twelfth Honorary Fellowship Conferment Ceremony (Full version)

13 May, 2013

The 12th Honorary Fellowship Conferment Ceremony was held on May 13. Seven distinguished persons who are closely associated with CUHK were honoured in recognition of their contributions to the University and the community. The honorary fellows are: Mr. CHAN Chee-hoi, Warren; Dr. CHAN Sui-kau; Mr. HUEN Wing-ming, Patrick; Prof. LEE Kam-hon; Dr. LEE Lok-sze, Rebecca; Dr. LEONG Siu-hung, Edwin; and Prof. Mike McCONVILLE.

Please press here for highlight version

Categories / Series:


Share to: